Mitchell County Board of Supervisors:

Todd Frein – District 1 (641) 832-3942 ext. 125

          tfrein@mitchellcoia.us

Jim Wherry– District 2 (641) 832-3942 ext. 124

          jwherry@mitchellcoia.us

Steve Smolik – District 3 (641) 832-3942 ext. 126

          ssmolik@mitchellcoia.us

Michael Mayer – District 4 (641) 832-3942 ext. 133

          mmayer@mitchellcoia.us

Mark Hendrickson – District 5 (641) 832-3942 ext. 134

          mhendrickson@mitchellcoia.us

supervisors@mitchellcoia.us

Location: 212 S. 5TH ST. OSAGE, IA 50461

Phone: (641) 832-3942
FAX: (641) 732 5218
Meet every Tuesday morning at 8:30am. – View Agendas & Claims

Courthouse Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Supervisors do not have set times they are required to be in the office; To meet please contact one of the elected representative or the courthouse to set up an appointment.
 
Monday: Jim Wherry (District 2)
Tuesday: Mark Hendrickson (District 5)
Wednesday: Todd Frein (District 1)
Thursday: Mike Mayer (District 4)
Friday: Steve Smolik (District 3)
 
 

The FMC Early Childhood Iowa are looking for another board member. If interested in providing this service please contact Steve Smolik  – 641-832-8298.

FMC Early Childhood IowaStrategic Plan