



Precinct 1 – Our Savior's Lutheran Church

Precinct 2 – Osage Public Library

Precinct 3 – Mitchell County Courthouse

Precinct 4 – The Christian & Missionary Alliance Church

Precinct 5 – St. Peter's Catholic Church

Precinct 6 – Riceville Community Center

Precinct 7 – Stacyville Public Library

Precinct 8 – Carpenter Community Center

Precinct 9 – Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church

Precinct 10 – Mitchell City Hall

Precinct 11 – Mitchell County Courthouse

Precinct 12 – Our Savior's Lutheran Church