MITCHELL COUNTY SUPERVISOR DISTRICTS AND CANDIDATE'S

District One: Dave Stauffer (Ind) – 2 yr. Term

District Two: James Wherry (Rep), Al Winters (Ind) – 4 yr. Term

District Three: Steven Smolik (Rep) – 2 yr. Term

District Four: Michael Mayer (Rep), Keith Pitzen (Ind), Stan Walk (Ind) – 4 yr. Term

District Five: Gary Fossey (Rep), Mark Morley Hendrickson (Rep), Tony Wynohrad (Ind) – 4 yr. Term

