PROCEEDINGS OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF MITCHELL COUNTY, IOWA

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

The Board of Supervisors convened at 10:00 a.m. with all members present. Also, present were Paul
Boerjan, Rich Brumm, Greg Beaver, Aaron Murphy, Hannah Elliott, Shannon Paulus, Kris Olson, Larry Klemesrud
Dave Hartogh, Laura Huisman, Mike Miner, Amy Folkerts, Macie Adams, Joel Rohne, Gabe Johanns, Bernie
Solomon, Sam Warren, Brody Hopp, Derek Olson, Andy McGill, Don Heidner, Andy Flagge. Motion by Frein,
second by Hartogh to approve the agenda. All voted aye.

Joel Rohne explained ICIT has been completing IT assessments for counties in Iowa since 2011. Rohne described what the team will be doing over the next two days.

Wherry adjourned the meeting at 10:16 a.m.	
Rachel Foster – Mitchell County Auditor	James Wherry – Chair Board of Supervisors