## PROCEEDINGS OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF MITCHELL COUNTY, IOWA

Thursday, April 6, 2023

The Board of Supervisors convened at 5:30 p.m. with Frein, Hartogh, Mayer, and Hendrickson present. Also, present were Amanda Baer, Karla Mitchell, Chaley Schulz, Theresa Boerjan, Jeanne Dahley, Lindsay Falk, Bridget Rice, Jason Rice, Brian Juenger, Rebecca Juenger, Jim Dohlman, Tristan Dohlman, Chuck Holmes, and Travis Sprung. Motion by Hendrickson, second by Mayer to approve the agenda. All voted aye.

Discussion with the Board of Adjustment on a possible mineral extraction parcel. Detailed minutes can be viewed with the Mitchell County Planning & Zoning Administrator.

Frein adjourned the meeting at 6:14 p.m.	
Rachel Foster – Mitchell County Auditor	Todd Frein – Vice Chair Board of Supervisors