## PROCEEDINGS OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF MITCHELL COUNTY, IOWA

Thursday, January 12, 2023

The Board of Supervisors convened at 1:30 p.m. with all members present. Also, present were Lindsay Uhlenhopp, Amy Folkerts, Hannah Elliott, Laura Huisman, Greg Beaver, Mike Miner, Paul Boerjan, Shannon Paulus, and Ryan Berven. The meeting was made available by video "Go to Meeting". Motion by Mayer, second by Hendrickson to approve the agenda. All voted aye.

Ryan Berven presented the ISAC health insurance renewal quotes. Berven explained the benefits of being with ISAC for health insurance.

Motion by Hartogh, second by Frein to adjourn the meeting. All voted aye. Meeting adjourned at 2:53 p.m.	
Rachel Foster – Mitchell County Auditor	James Wherry – Chair Board of Supervisors