Mitchell County Courthouse
212 S. 5TH ST. OSAGE, IA 50461

Hours: 8:00 – 4:30

Supervisor Meetings: Every Tuesday at 8:30 A.M.

Name Office Address Phone Number E-Mail Address
Rhonda Weber Assessor / GIS  212 S. 5TH ST. 641-832-3945 Ext 110

rweber@mitchellcoia.us

gis@mitchellcoia.us

Amy Folkerts Assessor 212 S 5TH ST. 641 832-3945 ext 113 afolkerts@mitchellcoia.us
Darin Voaklander Assessor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3945 ext. 112 dvoaklander@mitchellcoia.us
Rachel Foster Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST.  641 832-3946 ext 101 rfoster@mitchellcoia.us
Raina Roll Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3946 ext 102 rroll@mitchellcoia.us
Lindsay Uhlenhopp Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3946 ext 120 luhlenhopp@mitchellcoia.us
Stacey Oleson Clerk of Court 212 S 5TH ST.  641 732 3726  
Adam Shirley Conservation 18793 HWY 9 641 732 5204 mccb@osage.net
Mark Walk  County Attorney 515 State 641 732 5727 osagelaw@osage.net
Megan Taets CSS Director 415 Pleasant 641 832-2615 mtaets@countysocialservices.org
Kris Olson E-911 211 S 6th  641 732-4837 mtch911@osage.net
Kris Olson Emergency Mgmt 211 S 6th 641 732 5872 ema@mitchellcoia.us
Rich Brumm Engineer 3625 March Ave 641 732 5849  highway@osage.net
Casey Ketelsen Information Technology 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3944  cketelsen@mitchellcoia.us
David Hartogh Maintenance 212 S. 5TH ST.  

dhartogh@mitchellcoia.us

Mark Ross Planning & Zoning 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3943

mross@mitchellcoia.us

Laura Huisman

Public Health 415 Pleasant 641- 832-3500 lhuisman@mitchellcoia.us
Pat Skuster Recorder 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3941 ext 107 pskuster@mitchellcoia.us
Dawn Lackore Recorder 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3941 ext 108 dlackore@mitchellcoia.us
Greg Beaver Sheriff 211 S 6th 641 732 4740  
Jim Wherry Supervisor (Dist. 1) 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 124 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us
Todd Frein Supervisor (Dist. 2)  212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 125 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us
Steve Smolik Supervisor (Dist. 3) 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 126 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us

Mike Meyer

 

Mark Hendrickson

Supervisor (Dist. 4)

 

Supervisor (Dist. 5)

212 S. 5TH ST.

 

212 S. 5TH ST.

641 832-3942 ext 133

 

641 832-3942 ext 134

supervisors@mitchellcoia.us

 

supervisors@mitchellcoia.us

Kassandra Meitner

Treasurer Clerk 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 118 kseter@mitchellcounty.iowa.gov
Shannon Paulus Treasurer/Taxes 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 117 spaulus@mitchellcoia.us
Sandra Wagner Treasurer Clerk 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 114 swagner@mitchellcoia.us
Laurie Gisleson Treasurer/Auto 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 115 lgisleson@mitchellcoia.us
Larry Klemesrud Veteran Affairs 212 S. 5TH ST. 641-832-2920 ext 128 lklemesrud@mitchellcoia.us